pownal vt wastewater facility

Sewer Commission Board

The Sewer Commission is responsible for running the wastewater treatment facility and budget.

The Sewer Commissioners meet on the 4th Thursday of each month at 6:00pm at the Wastewater Treatment Plant.

Current Roster

Ronald Bisson
Nelson Brownell
Suzanne Caraman
Bruce Martel
Jason Olansky