Town Appointments

Quick Links

Are You Interested?

The town currently has 11 vacancies to fill.

Learn More


BCRC Delegates

Vacant - Resignation3 yr2018
Walter Klinger 2 yr2019

Conservation Commission

Vacant 4 yr2020
Vacant 4 yr2020
Vacant 4 yr2020
Vacant 4 yr2020
David Dence 4 yr2020
Vacant - Resignation3 yr2018
David Adams 3 yr2019
David Dence, Jr. 3 yr2019
Marc Freedman 3 yr- alt.
Barbara Schlesinger 3 yr2020
Syd Smithers - Chair3 yr2018
Karl Strohmaier 3 yr2020
David Toohey 3 yr2018
Julie Weber 3 yr- alt.

E911 Coordinator

Dorothy Baker 2 yr2019

Fence Viewers

Vacant 1 yr
Vacant 1 yr
David Dence Jr. 1 yr2018

Health Officer

James Gilbert state appointed3 yr6/30/2019

Home Health Representative

Shannon Barsotti 4 yr2020
Ronald Bisson 4 yr2019
Bonnie Cutler 4 yr2019
Rick Morgenthal 4 yr2021
Michael Slattery 4 yr2020
Syd Smithers 4 yr2021
Henry Strohmaier 4 yr2018
Julie Weber 4 yr2021
James Winchester 4 yr2019

Pound Keepers

Vacant large1 yr
Vacant small1 yr

Recreation Board

Tracy Bicking 3 yr2018
Crystal Gardner 3 yr2019
Ann Simpson 3 yr2018

Recreation Implementation Committee

Pam Bolus
Cindy Brownell
Suzanne Caraman
Nicky Jozefiak

Inspector of Lumber and Shingles

David Dence Jr. 1 yr2018

Surveyor of Wood

David Dence Jr. 1 yr2018

Town Fire Warden

Craig O'Dell 5 yr6/30/2020

Tree Warden

David Dence Jr. 1 yr2018

VT Emerg. Mgt Coordinator

Craig O'Dell 1 yr2018
Nelson Brownell 3 yr7/1/2019